Live from Fort Lauderdale : Historic Stranahan House Museum Live Stream


Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories


Thursday, March 19 : VIRTUAL FIELD TRIP – Frank Stranahan’s Office and the Trading Post (all ages)
Friday, March 20 : HISTORY HOUR – Seminole Wars in Fort Lauderdale (appropriate for high schoolers and adults)

Monday, March 23 : HISTORY SHOW & TELL – Life of South Florida Pioneer Child (all ages)

Tuesday, March 24 : VIRTUAL FIELD TRIP – Stranahan House Parlor (all ages)
Wednesday, March 25 : STORY TIME – “She’s Wearing a Dead Bird on Her Head!” (all ages)

Thursday, March 26 : VIRTUAL FIELD TRIP – Stranahan House Dining Room (all ages)

Friday, March 27 : HISTORY HOUR – Stranahan Trading Post (appropriate for high schoolers and adults)
Monday, March 30 : HISTORY HOUR – Pirates of South Florida (all ages)

Tuesday, March 31 : VIRTUAL FIELD TRIP – Stranahan House Kitchen (all ages)

Wednesday, April 1 : STORY TIME – “You Wouldn’t Want to Be a Pirate’s Prisoner!” (all ages)

Thursday, April 2 : VIRTUAL FIELD TRIP – Stranahan House Sewing Room and Seminole Indians (all ages)

Friday, April 3 : HISTORY HOUR – The Story of Ivy Stranahan (appropriate for high schoolers and adults)

Don’t miss out, click HERE.