Milk Money

Map Unavailable

Address
815 NE 13 Street
Fort Lauderdale
Florida


United States


Upcoming Events

  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, September 9, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Walk on 13 - Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm