Symphony of the Americas: Summerfest Concert 2017

Date(s) - Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:00 pm

Florida Atlantic University Theatre


The Symphony’s 26th Anniversary Summerfest & Maestro Brooks-Bruzzese, features soloists from famous European orchestras representing 10 countries joined in cultural exchange by musicians of the Symphony. Performances include music of Vivaldi, Mendelssohn, Vaughan WIlliams, Piazzolla, Moncayo, Ravel’s Bolero and premieres by Italian composer Lorenzo Turchi-Floris.


For more information, click on the event link.