Symphonic Finale!

Symphonic Finale!


Tuesday, May 7, 2024    
7:45 pm


Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 SW 5th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312

Event Type

Pinchas Zukerman, one of the greatest violinists of this generation, meets the greatest composers of classical music in Symphony of the Americas’ season finale. Ravel, Debussy and Brahms are celebrated as some of classical music’s greatest composers, leaving their indelible mark on worldwide musical landscape.

Violin and cello double Concerto – Johannes Brahms
                Soloists: Pinchas Zukerman, violin
                Amanda Forsyth, cello
Prélude à l’Après-midi d’un faune – Claude Debussy
Boléro – Maurice Ravel

Click here for tickets and more information.