Fun Lunch

Date(s) - Friday, April 22, 2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort


The season springs to life with this year’s annual Fun Lunch hosted by Leadership Broward Foundation on Friday, April 22 from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort, 1111 N. Ocean Dr. in Hollywood.

Six honorees will be recognized at the Fun Lunch for their contributions to the community. The honorees are Tim Cronin, Class XXXI, Truist Bank; Jeff Fauer, Class XXXIII, Tripp Scott, P.A. and Leadership Broward board chair; Florida State Senator Shevrin Jones, Class XXVII, Jen Klaassens, Class XXVIII, Jen Klaassens Consulting; Dorothy Klein, Class XIV, Broward Public Library Foundation; and Ellice Martinez, Class XXIX, HCA East Florida.

Co-chairs for the Fun Lunch are Whitney Dutton of Dutton Real Estate Services, Kate Goldman of Baptist Health South Florida and Jamie Wasserman of Shutts & Bowen.

Tickets are $100 for Leadership Broward paid members and $125 for non-members. Sponsorship opportunities and program ads are available. Contact Andrew Zullo at 954-767-8866 or for more information.

Tickets and additional information available HERE.